Question by  corys2987 (15)

Who are the members of Korn?


Answer by  patti (29325)

Korn is comprised of Jonathan Davis, James Shaffer, Brian Welch, Reginald Arvizu and David Silveria. The original five members have been together since day one.


Answer by  Brad51 (83)

Jonathan Davis, vocals; James "Munky" Shaffer, guitars; Brian "Head" Welch, guitars and vocals through 2005; Reginald "Fieldy" Arvizu, bass; Davis Silvera, drums through 2006; Ray Luzier, drums currently. There are also other members who have toured in the band.

You have 50 words left!